headerimage_1 headerimage_2 headerimage_3 headerimage_4
Current language:  English  |  Nederlands  |  Français  |  Deutsch  |  Italiano  |  Español  |  Русский  |  العربية

Our offices



IMS Shipping NV (HQ)
Duboisstraat 39
2060 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone:   +32 3 235 21 44
Fax:   +32 3 235 17 47
E-mail:   info@ims-shipping.com
IMS Barcelona SL
Calle De Sant Adria 147
08030 Barcelona
España
Phone:   +34 933 602 982
Fax:   +34 933 602 981
E-mail:   barcelona@ims-shipping.com
IMS Brussels BVBA
Rue De Bonne 68A
1080 Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Phone:   +32 2 669 95 79
Fax:   +32 2 569 64 03
E-mail:   brussels@ims-shipping.com


IMS Paris SPRL
140 Rue diderot
93500 Pantin
France
Phone:   +33 1 48 95 80 14
Fax:   +33 1 48 95 83 64
E-mail:   france@ims-shipping.com
IMS Bamako
B.P. 59
Bamako
Mali
Phone:   +223 75 29 70 05
Fax:   
E-mail:   bamako@ims-shipping.com
IMS Port Office 1241
Haandorpweg 2
9130 Kallo
Belgium
Phone:   +32 3 235 21 44
Fax:   
E-mail:   port@ims-shipping.com


IMS Poland
Ulica Nowy Swiat 700
Krakow
Poland
Phone:   +48 794 555 797
Fax:   
E-mail:   poland@ims-shipping.com
IMS Strasbourg
Rue du Rheinfeld 6
Phone:   +33 3 88 40 56 13
Fax:   + 33 3 88 40 20 13
E-mail:   strasbourg@ims-shipping.com
IMS Warehouse
Rostockweg 1
2030 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone:   +32 492 340 237
Fax:   
E-mail:   warehouse@ims-shipping.com